Board of Trustees

Mission Statement:

Macculloch Hall Historical Museum preserves the history of the Macculloch-Miller families, the Morris area community, and the legacy of its founder, W. Parsons Todd through its historic site, collections, exhibits, educational and cultural programs. The Museum is a not-for-profit educational affiliate of the W. Parsons Todd Foundation.

Board of Trustees:

Macculloch Hall Historical Museum is governed by an elected Board of Trustees.


Jock Clark – President

Patricia Grushkin – 1st Vice President

Kevin Brennan – Treasurer & 2nd Vice President

Ken Chin – Secretary


Carol Bere

Shelley Brooke

Alice Cutler

Carol Gardner

Al Giraldi

Susannah Harris

Brian Hays

Chloé Millea

Rachel Mullen

Jane Odenweller

Timothy S. Ryan